SMS Kids




The Pre primary is run by the pre Primary In charge and the Primary classes are administered by the Vice Principal/ Headmistress. All of them are in turn mentored by the Director and Educational Consultant and the Managing Director supervises all activities 



St. Michael’s school is managed by the Advisory Board of Marian Education Society headed by Fr. Benny Mathew. C and comprising of other board members.

Members of the Advisory board

Chairperson Secretary Treasure Members

Fr. Benny Mathew

Mr Nikhil Nayak

Prof Joseph Povithingle

Mr Savio D’souza


Ms Anita Peters


Ms Beula Gabriel

Members of the School Managing Committee

Name & Designation Email ID Postal Address
Jaya Prakash Reddy Chairperson 4C3, Jagruti Residency East Marredpally Secunderabad
Shital Sharma Principal L24 Ved Vihar, Thirumalagiri, Secunderabad - 500010
T Ambareesh Babu Principal - Sai Sudhir PG College 401, ARCA Residency, Ayodhya Nagar, Dr. A S Rao Nagar Hyderabad - 500062
T Punna Reddy Principal – KV Bolarum   Allenby Lanes J J Nagar Secunderabad
Anjali Razdan (Indus World School) Principal – CBSE School    
D Janaki (Bolton School) Principal – CBSE School   Flat.No: 102, Mouriya Nest Apartments, Defence Colny, Sec bad- 500056
Deepa Emmanuel (St. Andrews School) Principal – CBSE School   202, Shriram Mansion, 1-19-71, Rukminipuri, Hyderabad –500062
Sharon Fernandes Teacher member Flat No. G1, Block ‘J’ Happy Homes, S P Nagar Moula Ali Hyderabad - 500040
Michelle Teacher member    
Sequera Parent Flat 311, Alliance House, 1-1-118/119, S D Road, Secunderabad
Capt Mohan Parent Plot No. 16, Santosh Housing Society Mahendra Hills, Secunderabad 500026
Eminent person- Father Sagaya Raja – Principal – St. Mary’s Jr.College, Secunderabad St. Mary’s Junior College S D Road Secunderabad - 500025
All the other board members are also eminent educationists and strive to do their best for the child.

On a day to day basis the school is managed by

Correspondent & Managing Director Director Principal Educational Consultant
Mr Jay Prakash Reddy
4C3, Jagruti Residency East Marredpally
Ms Patricia Mathew
The Archorage, 74, Retreat Colony
Loyala College Road, Old Alwal
Secunderabad – 500010.
Ms Shital Sharma
Ved Vihar, Thirumalagiri,
Secunderabad – 500010.
Ms Manju Gupta
2D3, Jagruti Apartments East Marredpally,
Secunderabad - 500026.